theswedishcollection.blogg.se

Decorative Painting

Working hard or hardly working?

Kategori: Allmänt

This is me working on a trompe l´oeil piece in my studio. I really feel blessed that I have my own studio, in my house no less. whenever I get the time over I´m always working in my studio. Okay sometimes I´m there even when I have other things to do. But cleaning the house or doing laundry... How much fun is that? My home and my studio is taken over by a creative chaos - every week.
No, I am definitely not the minimalistic swed. More is more.

Here I am working on the frame for a piece I made in feb 2014, so a year ago. I thought I would start by showing you some of my earlier work for now, and in some time I will show you what I´m working on right now. Giving you a chance to get to know me through my art.

to be continued...
Kommentera inlägget här: